our team

passionate and loyal to your achievements since over 30 years

André Ibghy

andre@ibghy.com

Julia Bestrov

paul@ibghy.com

Diana Fandakova

diana@ibghy.com

Jan-Bathyste Goudreau

jan@ibghy.com

Jessica Gutwein

jessica@ibghy.com

Chantal Guyon

chantal@ibghy.com

Randy Meadors

randy@ibghy.com

Sammy Moyal

sammy@ibghy.com

Davor Paki

davor@ibghy.com

Eric Provencher

eric@ibghy.com

Brigitte St-Pierre

brigitte@ibghy.com